Opening hours
Tuesday-Friday 14.00 - 23.00
Saturday 12.00 - 23.00
Sunday-Monday Closed
Midsummer Fri-Sat Closed
Table booking
Beer Tastings
Do you want to get in touch?
This is our management group

 

Joakim Losin - VD 
joakim.losin@greatbrewco.com

Talfryn Provis-Evans - Head of Production
talfryn.provis-evans@ncb.se

Lise Ljungman - Marketing and Hospitality (on parental leave)
lise.ljungman@ncb.se

Rebecca Müller - Marketing and Hospitality (fill-in)
rebecca.mueller@ncb.se

Jessica Larsson - Head of Front of House
jessica.larsson@ncb.se

Chris Thurgeson - Brewmaster
chris.thurgeson@ncb.se

Joacim Nilsen - Packaging and Processing Manager
joacim.nilsen@ncb.se

Andreas Johansson Rouvinen - Head Chef
andreas.rouvinen@ncb.se